Arrow McLaren SP

Arrow McLaren SP


See our other job pages:


Arrow McLaren SP represents three determined entities – Arrow Electronics, McLaren Racing and Schmidt Peterson Motorsports – who joined forces at the end of 2019 in a strategic partnership with a clear aim: to compete for the NTT INDYCAR SERIES championship and the Indianapolis 500.

Arrow McLaren SP fields two cars in the 2020 NTT INDYCAR SERIES: the No. 5 Arrow McLaren SP Chevrolet piloted by Pato O’Ward; and the No. 7 Arrow McLaren SP Chevrolet piloted by Felix Rosenqvist.

Company profile type: 

Contact persons: 

McLaren  Arrow SP
McLaren Arrow SP 
(317) 209-0099
Pushing #ArrowMcLarenSP forward in the NTT @INDYCAR SERIES.
Indianapolis, IN, USA 05/29/2023
IT Engineer

Arrow McLaren is an IndyCar team formed with the joining of McLaren F1 and Schmidt Peterson Motorsports. At the heart of Arrow McLaren is a shared ambition: to race, and to win. For our people, our partners, our fans, and our sport. Prior to this partnership, Arrow has had 7 NTT IndyCar Series wins and 28 IndyCar podiums.