ABT Cupra Formula E Team

ABT Cupra Formula E Team


ABT was a founding member of Formula E and participated in every race for the first seven years.

Its greatest successes include winning the first race in Formula E history on 13 September 2014 in Beijing, Lucas di Grassi's drivers’ championship in 2017 and the team championship a year later.

Still a private team from 2014 to 2017, the Kempten-based squad took over the race cars for Audi from 2017 to 2021.

After a one-year break, the team returned to the World Championship in 2023.

Art des Unternehmens: 
Formula E


ABT Sportsline GmbH 
From the Racetrack to the Road.